Januar 26 2022

Unser aktuelles Kollegium

Schulleitung:
Herr Neudert (Rektor) florian.neudert@idar-oberstein.de
Frau Reichelt (Konrektorin) gesine.reichelt@idar-oberstein.de
Sekretärin:
Frau Schneider gs-aufderbein@idar-oberstein.de
Hausmeister:
Herr Brosch

Lehrerinnen und Lehrer:
Frau Lootze u.lootze@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Mettel  a.mettel@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Bauer  j.bauer@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Kelkel m.kelkel@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Herr Müller s.mueller@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Schneider c.schneider@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Hulayil c.hulayil@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Kornetzky k.kornetzky@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Philippi e.philippi@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de
Frau Heil j.egerer@gs-aufderbein.bildung-rp.de

 

PES-Kräfte
Frau Nisius
Frau Mittnacht
Schulsozialarbeiterin:
Frau Remuta annkatrin.remuta@idar-oberstein.de
FSJ:
Frau Schwenk
Erzieherin im Praktikum:
Frau Fillmann
Sozialassistentin:
Frau Biehl
GTS-Mitarbeiterinnen:
Frau Bense
Frau Bohn
Frau Essig
Frau Fey
Frau Klein
Frau Martin
Frau Mrogenda
Frau Sauer